The Sacrament of Confirmation

On April 29th & April 30th, Fr. David Pignato conferred the Sacrament of Confirmation to sixty-six of our young people:
Rachel Akins, Julianna Belmonte, Sarah Benoit, Caiden Blake,
Tessa Bringardner, Marisa Cabral, Avery Chabot, Emerson Chabot,
Victoria Chaves, Cole Cibotti, Kyle Cibotti, Daniel Collins,
Jocelyn Correia, John Czepiel, Marina DaSilva, Erin Donovan,
Emily Doyle, Molly Fitch, Nora Freitas, Breyen Glen,
Annabella Grace, Lorelei Graves, Brady Gregory, Alyssa Hill-Canuto,
Gabrielle Hodge, William Holland, Emily Houghton, Liam Jones,
Scott Jones, Cole Kardel, William Kennedy, Maddie Kurema,
Tia LaBrecque, Joseph LaFrance, Jude Larson, Lucie Larson,
Brendan Lincoln, Sarah Lincoln, Bryson Madden, Noah Majer,
Grace McAuley, Emily McCarthy, Molly McCarthy, Colin McEwan,
Megan McInnis, Lily Moreira, Kevin Moreira, Taylor Nichols,
Ryan Nunes, Christopher O’Donnell, Lindsey O’Donnell, Austin O’Hara,
Ayla Oztunc, Brian Peters, Peyson Pires, Reese Pires,
Mallory Powers, Mia Rees, Grace Richard, Brody Stanton,
Frank Stephen, Avery Teixeira, Anthony Thrasher, Colin Tripp,
Logan Tripp, Beckett Walsh.
Our congratulations to these young men and women, to their parents, families, and sponsors. We thank our Faith Formation director Joan Lynn and our Confirmation leaders Bethany Akins, Michael Belmonte, Chris Buckley, Larry Cibotti, Christine Madden, Mark McAuley, Jill Nunes, and Sharyn Pasquale for a job well done!

Pictures of the Confirmation class of 2024 are available here for viewing or downloading here

The live-stream videos are here:
April 29   April 30
St. Ann Parish Confirmation 4-30-2024